Bien 7,1
selon 8400 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8400 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

michel, Pays-Bas
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ka, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Emily, Vietnam
Couple
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

victor, Indonésie
Couple
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ben, Brunei
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Singapour
Groupe
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Panchaya, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ivan, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard queen
Séjour de 11 nuits en février 2014
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eric, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Tiny & dirty room. Rude staff. Poor internet.
Location.
I would never stay here again. Overpriced for what it offers.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :