Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8393 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Michael, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Central in China Town
Central, Clean, Fast Internet
The Porcelain Hotel is well located in China Town. The Metro is only a few minutes away by walking. From the hotel it's easy to explore China Town. The standard room was well equipped and clean.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2014

Lai, Malaisie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2014

RASHID, Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2014

Lisa, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014

Andika, Indonésie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014

michel, Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014

Ka, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014

Emily, Vietnam
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014

victor, Indonésie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014

Ben, Brunei
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :