Bien 7,1
selon 8402 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8402 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Tan, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

YIH-LUEN, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014

nid, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good
clean service save
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014

Panu, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014

Patrick, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2014

Quoc, Suisse
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2014

Rayisa, Ukraine
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2014

Vest, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2014

Nina, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Chan, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :