Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8395 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Michael, Danemark
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Hengki, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Merry, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Teng, Malaisie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Aung, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Ashley, États-Unis
Groupes
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Albert, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Siri, Thaïlande
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Convenient, Easily get to public transportation
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
The location of the hotel is quite good, not too far from MRT Chinatown. And it close to many places such as Maxwell Food Center, Smith St.(Food Street), Chinatown Night Market, SRI MARIAMMAN TEMPLE, BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE etc. Our room is good due to we got upgraded, But for a normal room, it's look tiny and uncomfortable. Other thing is OK including Free Wi-Fi and very friendly staffs.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Phng, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Romance,close to MRT,easily to fine restoran
Suitable for couple
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

jun, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
nice
cheap,good,nice.
not bad but room small
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :