Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8321 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8321 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

jun Y., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
cheap good
good location , cheap , near city
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

Willson W., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 11 nuits en mars 2014
What you pay is what you get
Easy access to public transport, have complentary wifi & centrally located
KISS (Keeping it short & simple) This is not the first time I book with this hotel, is really what you pay is what you get. Not too pricy (comparing with other Singapore hotels), hotel is centrally located and easy access to public transportation. Just be aware at night, can be a bit noisy, cause it is located in China town. Enjoy
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2014

Roy K., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Pleasant
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2014

Allan S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2014

Low W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014

FOO S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014

Tay A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

Candy Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

Wendy Z., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014

Sean R., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2014