Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8327 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8327 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Ephraim T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2014

PATRICA C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Josephine A., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Michael D., Danemark
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Hengki W., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Merry M., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014

Teng A., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Aung T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Ashley M., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014

Albert L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2014