Très bien 7,1
selon 8406 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8406 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Peishan, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014

Yeung, Hong Kong
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
good location
location. location. location
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

benjawan, Thaïlande
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

Klaus, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

jefry, Indonésie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

jefry, Indonésie
Groupes
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

Joyce, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
generally ok
great location, room is small and reasonable rate
generally is ok, could stay again next time
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Farzley, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
it was quite fun. but was expecting breakfast .
toilet . lights. and bed
It was okay. Just that the tv to much grain.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

bui, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Good and confortable
Check in and out is fast , easy to get taxi and MRT
GOod and safety
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Teng, Australie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
very centrally located in chinatown part of
location,cleanilness,near to shopping and good restuarnats
It is a fairly new hotel from its appearance and very good location makes it very convenient to see Singapore,without difficulties. It is in Chinatown which is a part which had a old history and culture of the old part of Chinese sulture in Singapore. At night there are lots of shopping stores and culinary local hawkers food places.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :