Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8393 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Boon, Singapour
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Small room but nice stay
Near to MRT, Fast check in and out, nice decorations
The room was a bit too tiny and sound proofing is quite terrible, was able to hear children crying from another room and when people open and close their doors.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eakrach, Thaïlande
Groupes
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
small room but convenience
location, peaceful, good staff
small room but convenience, next to restaurant, shopping mall, China town and MRT. Hotel staff is good, they all can speak English and good communication.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Henny, Indonésie
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
The room is to small
None
Not very enjoy because the room is to small
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

adiputra, Singapour
Couples
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Disappointed and waste of money
The rooms are small and cozy
Been here previously. Wasnt that bad. But my last visit puts me off. At first they gave us a no window room but they changed it upon my request because i was not feeling well. I need to have room w window. Then the next thing there wasnt a tissue roll in the toilet. Called the reception to get one and they asked us to come down and get it.. they had 2 staffs down there why cant 1 come up and give it? Then the next thing when we opened up the sofa, we realize that they never did a proper job in cleaning. Disgusting. The next day, mu flu and spre throat just got worst. Asked for a late c/o till 2 but they asked us to pay 23 bucks per hour. If they allow late c/o at 1pm why must the 2 hours be chargeable? Turns me off terribly. They did not even do amy service recovery when i conplained about the cleanliness of the room nor the tissue roll issue. They told us they will get back to us but never did.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ida, Indonésie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Great location, nice room and clean
Great location, nice room and clean
It is a great hotel and clean
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Supavong, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Compact and comfortable
Location, Price, Comfortable room
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zainal, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Comfortable
Good location, Affordable and CLean.
Good and well except the mattress was uncomfortable. You feel the spring. Time to change.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maxim, Russie
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Extremly good location
Location, good service, equipped room
It's a good and covinient place, if you want to see the centre of Singapore. Very good price in an expencive city. The staff can suggest you a good tourist programm. In fact, room is small, but for tourist trip in Singapore it doesn't matter
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nathanael, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
room is clean but way to small
clean, central located and easy access to food
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Farida, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
just best for solo travelers i think
easy public trasport, good staff, fast check in & out
this hotel lack of lightning (HORROR)
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :