Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8393 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Yvonne, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Small but comfortable room
Clean, comfortable, simple
Compared to my previous stays, the room I was given this round had pretty bad both internet as well as mobile connectivity. The thin walls were also more evident. Otherwise, the room was considerably clean and the bed comfortable. I do like the fact that it's just steps away from food.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2014

chairat, Thaïlande
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
So bad!!!!!!!
Nothing good sorry
So bad !!! Room so small !!! So wet !!! Never go there again !!!!
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014

See, Malaisie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Nice location small rooms
Location, interesting room layout, simple hotel
The rooms are clean and hotel is located nicely with easy access to public transport and food. Room is small and poorly soundproof. Lighting can be cozy and too dim sometimes.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014

Candace, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
centrally located in chinatown
location
very small room but acceptable due to location.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014

Charis, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Disappointing stay.
Central Location, Close to the train station. wide food selection around surrounding area.
I had high expectations of this hotel but i found it rather lacking. Toilet was not flushed. Shower Curtain was mouldy. Room had a musky smell. Quilt was thin. Pillows were flat. Room was extremely small. Could barely move.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014

Cheung, Hong Kong
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Tiny room but convenient
- easy access to public transportation
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014

david, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
totally no customers service at all
located in china town thats all
bad, i asked for some ice cubes and only reply is asking me to get it outside.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014

HUIYI, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Easy to access to the station
close to the station, big bed, friendly staff
Easy to access to the station which help me a lot to save more time.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2014

Hendru, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
nice hotel
location
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2014

So, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
better if come with friends
very convenient, many souvenirs and food to buy
nice staff, clean, but need to connect to the wifi each time when back which is quite time-consuming
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :