Bien 7,1
selon 8403 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8403 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

worawan, Thaïlande
Groupe
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

worawan, Thaïlande
Groupe
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

Andrea, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

Yvonne, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

carlos, Espagne
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

wai, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Tze, Singapour
Couple
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Idriss, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

celine, Philippines
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

supatra, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :