Très bien 7,1
selon 8406 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8405 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Yi, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Pleasant stay. But the neighborhood a bit noisy.
Location, easy access to the public transportation.
Acceptable, but the bed is too small for hobbies I guess.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

Teh, Malaisie
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

Huang, Singapour
Groupe
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

Kai, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2014

Meng, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014

Fah, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014

KWOK, Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
convenience,good service
service
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014

Mutjarin, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014

James, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014

Diaz, Indonésie
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :