Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8329 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8329 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Mooi N., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
good, have fun
location, but lights too dim, ...
ok, as expected, room small but still acceptable.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2014

Zarni W., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Small clean single room
clean, simple and cheap
Good location, not noisy for the neighbourhood. Small room so if you don't like to sit in bed to read and want to walk around this is not for you.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2014

Trien L., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
it was ok
location to shopping and the marina area
i had a good time
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2014

Phung T., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Pleasant, but room was too small
Close to public transport. Close to Chinatown. Nice staff
Perfect fit for our budget and requirement of being close to public transport
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2014

MUSUN K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Easy access to everywhere
centrally located, relatively affordable by Singapore standard and clean
It's located right next to the China Town MRT station. Thus, it's easy to go anywhere in SG. There are many cultural/historic places in China town and also good food. But like many other hotels in SG, the price is very high compared to other cities in the region. even if you spend more than USD 100, the space you get is just big enough to fit your body. So, you can sleep but can do nothing else.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2014

Songrit K., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Fit and firm(your pocket)
Fit Firm Fin
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

Maura L., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2014

Alwyn S., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

worawan H., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

worawan H., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014