Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8327 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8327 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Pavinee I., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Fun, and exciting
Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2014

I S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
enjoyable
close, comfort, quiet
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere especially mrt station
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014

Chai L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014

Timothy L., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2014
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014

ANDREW H., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014

eyvonne T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014

Wai W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2014

plinguier G., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2014

Ho M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014

Wai Y., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014