Bien 7,1
selon 8395 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8395 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Allan, Danemark
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Just what you need and no more
Location, price, staff
Perfect location, close to MRT and the Quay area. I had a room at the back of the hotel which meant minimum street noise. I'd recommend bringing ear plugs just in case you get a room facing the street cause Chinatown is busy almost 24/7. The rooms are small and there were no cupboards in my room - only a bed, a super small fridge and bathroom. Actual floor space around the bed maybe 1.5-2sqm (not counting bathroom) so once you put down your bag and your shoes the room is full :) But if you - like me - just need the room to sleep and shower, then it's a perfect spot.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014

SUPARIT, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
great place to stay
near MRT, New room, Great service
This hotel is near china town MRT with walkable distance. There are plenty of food court/ restaurant, shopping malls, souvenir shop. This hotel is easy and fast to check-in/ check out. The executive room is small but you can sleep with a good bed.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

Victor, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Sleek rooms in a fantastic location
Location, design, sinplicity
I stayed here earlier this year and when I knew I was coming back to Singapore last week, I had no doubt about returning. The place is a row of retrofitted shophouses (google them for a history lesson on what they are), and as such every room is carefully designed around the existing structure to maximize space usage, not wasting an inch. Though the standard rooms are quite small, there is enough room to do just about anything you could in an average hotel room. If you have some sort of disability or injury however, eg. a bad back, you may not want to stay here. The rooms are easy enough to navigate for able-bodied people, but the tight spaces, changes in floor height and sharp turns may challenge others. As a sufferer of Ankylosing Spondilitis, flare ups really test me here, but far from disliking the lack of space, I found it charming that they managed to cram every amenity you'd expect (ensuite, fridge, safe, hair dryer, kettle, large TV, etc) into such a small space. The location is fantastic. The only reason I gave it less than 5 stars is because of the less than ample noise isolation from the bustling Chinatown district outside, especially if your room faces the street. I could hear trucks loading empty glass bottles at 2am in the morning through my travel ear plugs. That said, did I mention the Chinatown district? There is no shortage of eateries and attractions here, including the Chinatown museum nearby which features a very well preserved shophouse; bedrooms, kitchens, toilets and all. The Chinatown MRT train station is a mere 2 minute walk away, as well as Chinatown Point shopping mall next to it where you're sure to find most of your essentials. The hotel is also a short distance by taxi from Orchard Road (about $10) as well as other inner city districts. A modern, sleek hotel in a refreshed old-town building in the heart of Chinatown.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 29 nuits en septembre 2014
Good and pleasant stay
Location
Room is quite small but generally is a good stay
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014

Romero, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Thumbs Up !
Clean, Strategic Location, Value for money and comfortable !
My stay at porcelain hotel was great ! The room is small for a single room but its clean. Besides that the bed is also comfortable (very thick mattress). Strategic location, definitely worth the money ! The staff are friendly and helpful too !
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

Sang, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
porcelin
clean nice location
Too small
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

Adi, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Convenient Stay
Good location near MRT, neat room, and nice decor
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

Ching, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
The room is soooo small!!!
The location is near to the MRT station.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2014

NUTTHAPORN, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Yee, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :