Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8339 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8339 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

NUTTHAPORN K., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2014

Yee L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014

aintuorn P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014

Herdi L., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Tsang K., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

HIU T., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

Sin L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

Nadia M., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

Phutthiwat W., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014

Maureen F., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
good location but poor a/c system
location
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014