Bien 7,1
selon 8403 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8403 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

BOONHUAT, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

Maytas, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

Siti, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014

TAN, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014

Suan, Malaisie
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014

Wasa, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2014

Geert, Pays-Bas
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014

Jonathan, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2014

Ian, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2014

Cholavej, Thaïlande
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :