Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8393 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Dylan, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHZEEHWA, Malaisie
Couple
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nur, Singapour
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Samrit, Thaïlande
Groupe
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jariya, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Novi, Indonésie
Couple
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andy, Indonésie
Couple
Exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ross, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, Australie
Voyageur seul
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Francis, Philippines
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :