arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8245 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8245 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Nopperwan C.
Thaïlande
29 octobre 2014
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.

Dylan W.
États-Unis
29 octobre 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars

CHZEEHWA C.
Malaisie
28 octobre 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good

Nur I.
Singapour
28 octobre 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)

Samrit S.
Thaïlande
28 octobre 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.

Jariya J.
Thaïlande
28 octobre 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.

Novi D.
Indonésie
27 octobre 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room

Andy P.
Indonésie
27 octobre 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.

ross L.
Philippines
27 octobre 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.

Paul D.
Australie
27 octobre 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.