Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8393 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Steve, Malaisie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

James, Australie
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

CHZEEHWA, Malaisie
Couple
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Atipat, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Seong, Corée du Sud
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2014

Saowanee, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Vakue for Money
Good location Easy to dining
The hotel location is near subway and within the walking distance to Marina Bay Sand , suggest to stay here for both business or leisure.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

win, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
best services
good location / good hotel staffs / best price
perfect and satisfactory
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

soo, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good location, fast wifi
Location, cleaniness, wifi speed
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

CHZEEHWA, Malaisie
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
very good
location n clean and cheaper
i like it
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

Rungrawee, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
It's OK
Administration,receptionist&location
I like this hotel
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :