Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8327 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8327 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

chuo N., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Steve P., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

James H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

CHZEEHWA C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Atipat P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Seong B., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2014

Saowanee P., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Vakue for Money
Good location Easy to dining
The hotel location is near subway and within the walking distance to Marina Bay Sand , suggest to stay here for both business or leisure.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

win T., Myanmar (Birmanie)
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
best services
good location / good hotel staffs / best price
perfect and satisfactory
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

soo C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good location, fast wifi
Location, cleaniness, wifi speed
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

CHZEEHWA C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
very good
location n clean and cheaper
i like it
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014