Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8326 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8326 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

Reza C., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

Francis C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

KANYARAT C., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

LOW T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Stephanie C., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Vishan S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014

Tan Y., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Phi N., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Yuchen L., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Too small but the service is good enough
attitude, location, cheap
It is so small that it can barely hold two human beings in one room... Besides that it was a fine hotel. Cheap enough and very clean.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

Kok T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice location hotel
clean, big room and location
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014