Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8393 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Xing, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
not bad
beatiful, nice reception, good place
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Gwen, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 13 nuits en décembre 2014
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 13 nuits en décembre 2014
Small room
-
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 15 nuits en décembre 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 26 nuits en décembre 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Mechelle, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

kok, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Chantelle, Singapour
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

dinesh, Singapour
Couples
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :