Bien 7,1
selon 8393 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8393 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

ARNI, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sefrina, Indonésie
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shiueh, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teh, Malaisie
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PHACHARAPOL, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jumianto, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ALICIA, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tanatanik, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
valuable
good location, best staff, comfortable
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TRAN, Vietnam
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TRAN, Vietnam
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Cheap hotel for travelling and shopping
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Prefect
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :