Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 8335 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8335 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Yen C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 15 nuits en décembre 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Yen C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 26 nuits en décembre 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Mechelle B., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

kok T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Chantelle C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

dinesh A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Alyson H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Mun W., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Wannadit S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015

Pui Y., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015