arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,6
selon 424 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 424 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Equipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4

8,8 Ashley H.
Canada
06 juin 2016
Grand Hyatt Stay
While we had an excellent stay and a beautiful room, we wished we had access to an ice machine. The friendly staff were happy to bring us ice, but as they are quite busy, we had to wait for them to bring the ice.

5,6 Po L.
Hong Kong
26 mai 2016
will not visit again
will not visit again and will not recommend others to stay

10 Jerry O.
Royaume-Uni
26 mai 2016
Great hotel
this is just the perfect hotel to stay at when visiting Singapore. I had a few issues and problems but they fixed everything for me without blinking an eyelid.

9,2 jerome R.
Philippines
09 mai 2016
Relaxing
Location is good

8,8 Adrian C.
Malaisie
08 mai 2016
Good location @ Scotts Road
-

9,6 Michael H.
Danemark
03 mai 2016
Great business hotel
Located very central, with good sized rooms and great service. Breakfast buffet is exceptional

8,8 Darren R.
Royaume-Uni
24 avril 2016
Simply the best in Singapore
Opinion is subjective, but I have stayed in many different hotels in Singapore. This is the best for me- and the one I return to on all my trips now.

9,2 Kye K.
Corée du Sud
20 avril 2016
Great Location and room condition
I took a business trip to Singapore and stayed in this hotel. The room is very spacious and most of facilities are well-conditioned. If possible, I'll choose this hotel again when coming back to Singapore.

9,6 Pin L.
Malaisie
08 avril 2016
Staff at front desk was really helpful
Got an upgrade

9,2 Yazdi Y.
Brunei
03 avril 2016
Quality Service All Around
Rooms were kept clean and in my opinion value for money. Free wifi and great halal food served at the Straits Kitchen. On top of that, great service all around and would definitely come back.