Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,6
selon 442 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 442 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4

Anny C., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great location but loud
The hotel is in a great location but the facilities are packed with business people and guests touring Singapore. The hotel is short staffed in the restaurants and there are often a line for food. I'd stay here again but for business not for leisure.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Meiliawaty S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
They don't prepare the shampoo n soup for us.....only the first day.....we take a shower twice a day
They don't prepare the shampoo n soup for us.....only the first day.....we take a shower twice a day.....lucky we just buy to bring home n we use it since there's no shampoo n soup.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

kulkanok T., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Spacious and private
So nice, we had great time
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Ping C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great SErvice, Great Location
Located at Orchard road with walking distance to several shopping complex. convenient and cozy.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

EDWARD S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent Stay
Grand Hyatt hotel is located in the famous shopping area in Singapore - between Scotts Road and Orchard Road. The staff at the reception and concierge were all very friendly and helpful. The Grand Deluxe King room is quite spacious and clean. We really had an excellent stay.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Roy A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Expensive First Class Hotel
Walking distance to major Malls.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Keith L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Classy Hotel
Excellent location for access to shopping etc
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Minh T., Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
good hotel
good
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Calvin T., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent
The service is superb. i would definitely recommend this hotel to relatives and stay here for my next visit!
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Cyril F., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Customer Feedback
Although the room rates are a little pricy, the service levels nevertheless are truly amazing. The staff, be it at the check-in counters, restaurants, concierge, house-keeping, etc makes you feel so welcome and that makes it money worth spent.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016