Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 151 avis
  • Propreté 6,2
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 5,9
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 5,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Jun, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Economique avec salle de bains commune
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
A rip-off for what you get
The hotel is not even at par at some cheaper more accessible areas yet their place is not even good enough. Facilities are bad, toilet light bulbs busted and never changed, and water supply is not 24 hours. I swear will not come back to this place!
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Steffi, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Economique avec salle de bains commune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
a place for everyone
Nice, smiling staffs. Near airport. Near food & entertainment establishments. Very clean hotel. Will definitely be back soon.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

PETER, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
good
Thank you
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Mystie, Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Economique avec salle de bains commune
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Just sad
Bad. I feel poor when I stayed there.I expected 2 beds like what they post in agoda but we only got one full size bed. No windows. It stinks It's so sad. Not worth the money.Breakfast was a gimik at the restaurant next-door which only have few options and mostly unavailable. So we end up eating same breakfast in 2days.I didn't know about the free pick up from the airport which is the only nice thing about the hotel. It's not a hotel. It's more like motel that they upgrade with breakfast and shuttle from the airport.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Peter, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Not as booked
Booked a room that clearly stated on Agoda.com: two beds, one queen, one double. On arrival, we could only get a one bed room, and were given a mattress on the floor. No hot water. Cannot recommend the breakfast, but plenty of alternatives in the building complex.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Jane, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
It is expensive to stay in this facility but bec
Close to airport
It was a pleasant one
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

rodney, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Poor hotel
We didn't really find anything favorable! To be blunt this hotel SUCKS!
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Diane, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Rogers Place Hotel Review
Location, comfort, shuttle service
Comfortable. We stayed overnight to catch up on a few hours sleep before heading across the road to Terminal 4 to catch a flight. The terminal was literally a minute drive away and the shuttle service was free. We were impressed with the bed and little things like having spare flip flops for the guests. The hotel right next to Jollibee and was also surrounded by food spots outside open 24 hours which we thought were convenient. Didn't have time to check them out unfortunately.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015

Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Rogers place Hotel, Manila
Location close to Airport, Clean Basic Rooms, friendly & helpful staff
Basic rooms, but very convenient for airport, 5 minutes on a Sunday, less than 90 minutes during the week when traffic jams really get going and traffic moves 20 metres a minute or less
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Rogers Place Hotel
Located Close to Airport, Clean and Basic, friendly helpful staff
I always stay at Rogers place when passing through Manila. Although the rooms are basic and somewhat tired, and the TV has only one English Channel (Varies between National Geographic and Animal Planet), the staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are always clean with fresh clean bedding. Not a hotel for long stays where better furnishings and appointments would be needed, but perfectly adequate for one or two nights. I have seen comments from others saying that the Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms. When I stay and I fail to connect, the porter always manages to set me a static IP Address which will work. So, if you need help connecting ask and friendly assistance will be given.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :