Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2009 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

jeongjin S., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Norzander V., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Ella P., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Maria G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Cielito C., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Jennifer H., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Catherine C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Jennifer N., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good
good food
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

MA S., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Matthew F., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016