Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 53 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 4,0
  • Emplacement 5,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Cathrina, Afghanistan
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Resort that is value for money!
Pool, value, location
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Charlemagne, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Charlemagne, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre dortoir
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Pierre, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

Immanuel, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015

Jose, Philippines
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015

jason, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015

Lucille, Australie
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015

elmer, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre dortoir
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

Marian, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :