Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 104 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

Ergoe T., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

karl O., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015

Antony G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015

celerino E., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Theresa M., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Josephine C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

Midori O., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015

Emelita D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2015

Philip F., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015

bernadette M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good
Avis déposé le 15 février 2015