Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,3
selon 92 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 92 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

jonel C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Serene resort!
The resort is secluded hence the ambiance is very serene and relaxing. Will go back here again.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Agnes A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Kingfisher
Awesome place but too many flies
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Gerwin R., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Tranquil and pleasant stay
The place is quite far from the town proper so don't expect the usual services. The distance brings exclusivity and I personally liked it. If you're up to unwinding and thinking blank, this place is for you.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

광민 고., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good place but
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

Jenny C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Unpleasant Surprise
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

steven Y., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
best ever
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Geoffrey O., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Best place to stay
Good for relaxing
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016

WILFREDO L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
create more activities for families.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

nathasia T., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Kingfisher feedback
The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Nichola D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...
Clean, food and beach
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016