Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 100 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,6
  • Équipements 4,5
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Dindin C., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff
Helpful staff
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015

Jeniffer M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Laoag Adventure
Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
Good
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Johanna L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

LUISITO B., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

JUDY L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2014

Sian D., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

EDWARD D., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2014
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2014

CLARK B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2014

Herlina S., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014

Catherine D., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :