Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 144 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Johanne, Philippines
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Happy place
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Delphine, Singapour
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good location & clean rooms
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Stepping back in history
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Milagros, États-Unis
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Hotel stay
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elah, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
What a stay!
its location.
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
great hotel
cozy, accessible, hospitality
love the place
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
excellent hotel and staff
accessibility, cozy, great service
we love the place and hospitality
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matt, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail
The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Parsons, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Friendly staff
Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roma, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Great stay
1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
Great
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :