Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 236 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3

Raymond B., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

Amanda R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

charina P., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Grace I., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Cristina Z., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Howard S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

anggelo D., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

Juvy P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Aurea R., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Nichola D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016