Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 91 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Jeremy J., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Vigan trip
location, cleanliness and staff
Great
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

Maria G., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

SILVESTRE N., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015

Pete E., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015

Erwin O., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015

KATRINA C., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

Janette B., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2015

Lea G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Michael S., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Home away from home
Value for money, good location, good staff
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Jose B., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back
Location, staff, and room size..
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015