Très bien 7,9
selon 1208 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1208 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Carmelo, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Ordinary hotel
Hotel and its facilities shows aging. Its prestige is far lower from what is was when it opened years ago. though I commend the people and staff assigned at buffet breakfast for they were very attentive to your needs and extra friendly as well.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Rizalita, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
The room and environment were clean ànd orderly . The staffs are accommodating. Place is spacious.
I just recommend that you assign somebody to police (not in uniform) people not to litter. There are still people who leave their empty plastic bottles and some litters anywhere especially at the seashore. It will destroy the image of clean Davao. I observed that in the city proper it was clean along the roads but in the baranggays they do have litters. Hope Inday Sara will meet all the barangay chairmen and reiterate them the values of cleanliness. We appreciated though in the center but we will be more proud of you guys if everybody cooperates. You are so lucky that you have action leaders at talagang me malasakit sa kapwa. We... meron din siguro pero more concerned lang sa family nila.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016

Christopher, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

Marilou, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Maria, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Richard, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Rowena, Norvège
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Max, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Zulueta, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premium Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

michael, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :