Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 1186 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1186 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Cheng S., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Estela H., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Vincent T., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

John A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

James G., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Would not stay anywhere else!
Other than the bathrooms needing upgrading it's the best!
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

babylin P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2016
Quiet
Nice and quiet!
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Jose M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Continous renovation/Upgrade
Include " No Building 3" on booking. Had to transfer to Building after numerous call to Front Desk due to continous work on nearby rooms (Drilling and Hammering).
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

colleen W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Paradise in the middle of a City
Waterfront is a nice getaway from the hustle & bustle of davao. The bed was comfy, food was decent although the breakfast buffet could certainly be better. It would be nice if they had an omelet station. It's a nice location & the afternoon breeze was a delight. The one downside is the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months & was quite dirty. Staff was very nice. We certainly will stay again!
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Anais M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Noel G., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good Resort Hotel
You feel away from the crowded city. There is the sea, fresh air and beautiful gardens. There is a good pool and beach to sun bathe
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016