Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,2
selon 285 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 285 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,0
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Kimberly C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Avebelle Q., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Kenneth J., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Dorothy M., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Maria G., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

maricris L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

MICHAEL S., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

SANTILLAN L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

joey J., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Elizabeth N., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016