Très bien 7,9
selon 402 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 402 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Joseph, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
barely satisfactoy
Staff wanted additional fees after guest checked-out and had to fees to use use swimming pool. Need a lot of improvements in providing guest comfort
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016

Gerald, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good place in Davao City
Nice and clean place. Breakfast buffet was good.I would stay again.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016

Marc, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Except for Wifi, very nice hotel for the money.
This is our second stay here. Pleased with the hotel, and if you can accept that the WiFi is intermittent, it's a good value. Rooms are nice, perhaps a bit small, but really no complaints. Shower pressure is good. Hotel food is good. Staff is nice. We stay most of the time in a more expensive hotel, but stay here the first couple of nights to save a bit of money, and plan to stay here again for two nights next time. Haven't checked out the pool yet. Plan to next time. Overall, pleased with the hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016

Girlen, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Classy hotel, good staff
Breakfast buffet was yummy, hotel was nice and clean and staff were friendly
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

Girlen, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Hotel with class, good staff, beautiful hotel
Good value for money, staff was nice and the breakfast buffet was really delicious.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

Marianne, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
More than we expected! 100% Satisfied! Super value for money! Highly Recommended!
We got the Agoda deal for a Superior room with breakfast. Not too expensive but the room is so spacious for two persons! There is a refrigerator, a LED TV, a clothes rack and a round table. The shower room (offers hot and cold water) is spacious too with 2 standard body towels and 2 face towels. Free pool access included. No additional cost for the extra beach towels. Excellent WiFi connection that I was able to stream an hour long video without any lag! AC is a super yes too! Unlike an inn we went after, the AC here is way much cooler. Lastly, the buffet breakfast is more than satisfactory! Heavy breakfast meal just right for a day-long city/Samal Island tour. We'll definitely recommend this with friends and other travelers! My boyfriend even wants us to go back here when we visit Davao again in the next Kadayawan Festival.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Chester, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Everything is ok except for the airconditiong unit which was terribly old and not functioning well.
The breakfast buffet was except. Room furnitures were old. No bidet. Aircon defective. Tables and chairs very old. Needs renovation.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Brent, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Yes worth the stay
Ideally located Friendly helpful staff at the front desk,security,and at breakfast time
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Tessa, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Overnight at The Royal Mandaya Hotel
Staffs are accomodating Very near to Peoples Park, very good location😀
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Kathrina, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great Service!
After 4 years, the service is still top notch!
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :