Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 62 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 3,0
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

RUBY, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Lit simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
You get what you paid for...
Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rowena, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rowena, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

BERNABE, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Lit Matrimonial
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHIAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Lit Matrimonial
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHIAN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Lit Matrimonial
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

suhas, Australie
Couples
Lit Matrimonial
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHERYL, Philippines
Couples
Lit Matrimonial
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Avis déposé le 28 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

EMMANUEL, Philippines
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Avis déposé le 21 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gene, Canada
Couples
Lit Matrimonial
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :