Fantastique 8,2
selon 287 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 287 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Chad, Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
All around good
Everything perfect, except too many rules at the beach No swimming past 7pm, ridiculous. Too many rules in the day also. If they want to warn people , that's fine. preventing people from enjoying the water was very irritating. It's enough for me to want to go elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Mary, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Things to be needed
Need more electric outlet and fridge
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

Edward, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Amador, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Jojie, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Andrew, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Alan, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016

Jill, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

Maria, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

stefano, Italie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :