Agréable 6,5
selon 103 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 103 avis
  • Propreté 6,5
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,4
  • Qualité du personnel 6,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Anacleta, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

abdullah, Koweït
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shirley, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Iris, Philippines
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

peregrina, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Oliver, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicky, Philippines
Couple
Standard avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

APRIL, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, États-Unis
Groupe
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KOK, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :