Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 196 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Ricardo, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Tolerable
For practical purposes, this hotel is good enough for business purposes.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paulo, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice
Relxing value for money
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hsinchang, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
fantastic
near lanang sm, but outside windows there is a bar live band music unitl 1pm
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Josefina, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Big beds
Big beds, big rooms
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Josefina, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Big beds
Good location, big beds
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rosemarie, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Norwena, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ma, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CELIA, Philippines
Couple
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hannah, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre avec 2 lits King Size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :