2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2094 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2094 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

June, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Fabulous!!
Although I had some concerns about the security given the recent terrorist bombing on 2 September very close to the Marco Polo, the security from the time we arrived to the time we left, was very effective and efficient. The standard of food and drinks was so terrific at the Pool bar that we ended up wining and dining only there, apart from our final night in Davao where the four of us dined in the wonderful restaurant on Level 4 overlooking the pool. The staff are fantastic - so wonderfully friendly and very professional. My mother and I love the Marco Polo all round - in addition to the fantastic staff, the delicious food, the reasonably priced wine and the delicious fresh mango daiquiris made by Lawrence and the very comfortable and well appointed bedroom, the location of the hotel is great.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

BAYHONAN, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good value for our money!!
If not for the hot water interruption, every thing should have been above satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Bernd, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Satisfactory Hotel
Aged hotel, definitely not five star. Great buffet.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016

Richard, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

Wenjun, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

CELESTE, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Royla, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Royla, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Alma, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Mercedes, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :