Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2052 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2052 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

Gerry H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Elmer C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Livia P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Max O., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

john D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Huang S., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Consuelo U., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Dana Z., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Gale C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

Alex N., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016