2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2086 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2086 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Royla, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alma, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mercedes, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ZHOU, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Glenn, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Club Continental
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHRISTOPHER, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lindsey, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ryan, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice
nice
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ryan, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mellyfe, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :