Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2058 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2058 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

ABIGAIL M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great stay!
Will stay in the hotel in the future..
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Max O., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
I stayed 3 days ..... Twice in 10 days
A fantastic hotel I've ever visited in a long time. I'd give it a 10.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Shane M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Stay at Marco Polo
I enjoyed my time at the Marco Polo Hotel, the room was great and so were the staff =)
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

Myra S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Gerry H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Elmer C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Livia P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Max O., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

john D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Huang S., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016