2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2094 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2094 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Romulo, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Fantastic time!
Convinience, efficiency, nice breakfast.
Me and my friends enjoyed it so much that they have extended for another day.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2013

Milagros, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
It was a comfortable stay.
It is located in the center of the city. It is near a shopping complex. It is near my family's house.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

Jones, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Relaxing.
Breakfast, Accommodating front desk staff, Cable TV - where Miami beat the San Antonio Spurs!
Will come back.In fact, I'm glad I'm still a VIP here. I just missed the welcome fruits.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2013

Yousuf, Émirats arabes unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Good hotel but the bar becomes a nuisance
Comfortable room and good breakfast
Good and comfortable hotel, with good breakfast, but the bar becomes a nuisance specially at the week end if you are with your family.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2013

Robert, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Pleasant...courteous service
Better than most
Fair and comfortable
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2013

Jean, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2013

Valerie, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2013

Ailene, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2013

Joanna, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2013

Robert, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :