2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2086 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2086 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Michael, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Relaxing, satisfying, comforting
Food, swimming pool, location
My stay in marco polo was pure rest and relaxation. Staycation. Away from work. It was good and food was great.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pieter, Belgique
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
amazing
good food, friendly staff, comfortable bed
we enjoyed our stay, nice and big swimming pool, big buffet table.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Drew, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Newly renovated and better for it
Rooms, Executive Lounge, Location
The hotel has recently had a face lift and the rooms are well presented. I upgraded to the executive lounge and it was worth every penny. This is the best hotel in Davao and reasonably priced, good value for money
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Birger, Norvège
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Very nice hotel
Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

michael, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Comfortable hotel room
comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marion, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs
Dlfriendly staffs
Very satisfied
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gerwin, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao
staff, food, pool
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gerwin, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club
staff, food and internet
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ma, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!
location ,comfort, close to shopping area
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rizalina, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
traumatizing
nice breakfast
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :