Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2055 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2055 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

remie G., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
very satisfactory
clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants
Avis déposé le 10 février 2015

Kristine C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Nice hotel
Food, clean and spacious rooms
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

John S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

John S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

Noel A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Big Hotel Name with Small beds
name and location
This is my second stay in this hotel. I booked through Agoda. As always, the room size is average with 2 small beds...Even smaller than that of a lodging or a hostel bed. It's a shame for the name of the hotel. I'm skinny guy(5'4") guy and i feel the bed is too small for me. The breakfast is OK with several spread of dishes. The swimming pool is ok. Check-in/out was quick.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

bandar A., Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Heart of the City
Stunning hotel,near to the tourist destination and the environment is very clean
Best hotel...The room is very spacious with a nice view of the city. You can relax well with good services that they can offer.They have good amenities the pool,gym,spa tue bars the botel all in.The dinning is spacious the food with different cousine you can move freely and many things you can do inside the hotel..Highly recommended
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Rhume B., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Great service
food, service, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Swee T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
Clean, airport transfer, security
Good
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

antonio J., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel
room , gym ,sauna
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Curtis B., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Good Hotel in Davao
clean, friendly, and comfortable
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2015