2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2094 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2094 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Lam, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice trip
cleanness, staffs friendly
Great!
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Shane, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great staff. Good room
Clean. Friendly staff. Secure
Great
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Donald, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Shabby hotel room
Great staff. Great linens. Good location.
The hotel room carpet and hallways were shabby and dirty. The room furniture were old, shabby and worn. Would not stay at this hotel nor recommend it under its current condition.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

James, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015

Jefferson, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
A best place for relaxation
I want the facilities, like swimming pools, fitness gym, and the design of the rooms
My stay in Marco Polo Davao was indeed pleasurable, nice place, nice facilities and location, it is a good place for relaxing and family bonding. I will surely go back here in the near future:)
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015

Fides, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Best hotel in Davao
Food, customer service, Amenities
When my family had a STAYcation in marco polo, my son enjoyed it so much. The rooms are so fancy, and the pool is just great! They have a very luxurious spa and a gym complete with many equipment. Marco polo is still the best hotel in Davao City.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Fides, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Best Hotel in Davao
Rooms, pool, food
Marco polo has always been a staycation fsvorite of our family. We stay here for the weekend when we want to relax and have a family bonding. Hotel & Restaurant at.its finest :) This is the besy hotel in Davao city!
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

DORCAS, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Friendly, excellent food
Food, Spa, staff
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Catherine, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
comfortable stay
lobby is better than any other hotel in the area (vs seda and park inn), in front of aldevinco, relatively clean rooms
Comfortable enough.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015

Cameron, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great stay.
Location. Staff. Views.
Excellent hotel in central Davao city.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :